Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

246 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica R.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Chen is great!
Kelsey M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Valenton is continuously the best Doctor!
Eghlimeh B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Best of the best
Chantal L.
Submitted 08/05/22
FRIENDLY, DR IS A GOOD LISTENER TO WHAT MY NEEDS ARE MET .
Catherine S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Kathleen Valenton is the best. Listens.
Donnalee B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Chen and her team are wonderful!
Stacey K.
Submitted 07/29/22
Absolutely love rodeo and especially dr brown. Would highly recommend.
Ingrid V.
Submitted 07/28/22
wonderful annual visit with Dr. Rebecca Brown..
Bo S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always attentive, patient and really cares about his patients.
Brigitte N.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great
Andrea A.
Submitted 07/23/22
I can’t say enough fabulous things about Dr Valenton. She is extremely smart and deeply skilled, but also very warm and kind. I’m privileged to have her as my gynecologist, and I’m very grateful. Her nurse is also wonderful, as are all the staff I’ve encountered at this practice. Thank you!
Gisele W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr waldman taking very good care of my mother gisele
Elena Y.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Patel was extremely kind and patient and I felt very comfortable discussing my health with him. The clinic staff were all well trained and patient. The lab was super convenient as it was on the same floor and took me in right away without any wait or more paperwork. Excellent clinic!
Heidi N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Valenton is always the best- she takes great care and makes you feel like you are the only person she is thinking about
Julissa M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone its super nice and friendly. I love it.
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone is always so kind and I always feel comfortable with Dr Toubi. I moved to Sherman Oaks, but will continue coming here because of this.
Dorit L.
Submitted 07/17/22
Good She’s very professional and thorough I like her a lot
Sofia-Triantafylli K.
Submitted 07/15/22
During my first pregnancy l, I had the chance to have Dr. Karen Toubi as OBGYN. She is always very supportive, caring and she makes me feel very secure during our wonderful journey! I also recommend this clinic for Dr. Ginette Hodara, who is monitoring my ultrasounds precautiously with detail and explaining everything. I’m thankful for the whole RDWC team!
Alexis C.
Submitted 07/15/22
The only thing I’m not a fan of is that the parking in the building is valet only
Angelina R.
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr Toubi always answers all of my questions with honest and open conversation. I always feel very comfortable voicing any concerns I have and know she will respond in kind.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oscar
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare