Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I had to switch doctors since my beloved OB GYN left the practice, but Dr Valenton made it a seamless transition. She is gentle, kind, a good listener, and it was an easy wellness exam. So grateful for her smile and bedside manner.
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Valenton, Is caring, kind, smart and gentle. She is the best!
KATTY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excelent
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Toubi! Thank you Thank you Thank you! Thank you for taking the time discussing my symptoms and providing different treatment options. As a 55 year old menopausal woman this is the doctor you want to see!!!! Patient, honest, poised and kind! So easy to connect on a Dr/Patient level...
GIOVANNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Dubin is very professional, compassionate and caring. Good experience.
Brooke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I seen DR Patel all through my pregnancy. He even was available for my delivery and delivered my daughter. Words cannot express how grateful I am for Dr. Patel for all of his knowledge, support and care. Thank you Dr!!
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
3 years ago during the pandemic Dr. Waldman helped me deliver my first baby. It was the most scariest and overwhelming delivery experience because of complications during delivery. However, Dr. Waldman helped me feel safe and made my experience so much better. Her presence and demeanor made gave me the strength and peace I needed at the time. Now, we are expecting our 2nd baby and are excited to come back to her! I also want to add that after having an emergency c-section, all the nurses kept complementing my scar and saying that it looked great couple hours after surgery. I didn't know what that meant. Now, almost 4 years later, you can't ever see a scar. Dr. Waldman did a wonderful job! Our family will forever be grateful for her!! - Andrea R.
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Patel is a superb doctor. He was very knowledgeable, professional and very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
JENNIFER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great, well-run office and very caring and helpful doctor!
MARCIA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Valenton is excellent and very caring! Her staff is polite but… I was delayed for my appointment by over one hour
ELIZABETH N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
We have had one visit with Dr. Wendy so far. She took her time answering our questions and providing reassurance while also discussing risk factors. We were concerned we had lost the pregnancy over the weekend and were still absorbing the news that everything seemed fine and the symptoms I was experiencing (implantation bleeding, passing tissue, and decrease of nausea) were not related to miscarriage. She came highly recommended by my last doctor who was unable to see me through the pregnancy. My husband and I were also very glad to find a Korean doctor who can better understand our family’s culture. Relieved to have her and her team with us through our first pregnancy. This is such a vulnerable and intimate time!
ALICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I’m not the person that likes doctor’s visits but Dr Toubi somehow helps to settle my nerves. I appreciate her.
Zoe Holland N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
My appointment was super efficient and most importantly, convenient. I had a physical exam, women’s pelvic exam, ultrasound, and bloodwork all in same location same day. Dr. Karen Toubi is very thorough and genuinely interested in your health. I’m grateful this Women’s Center exists. I will def be referring patients.
SARAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Toubi was personable, kind and made me feel very comfortable. She took the time to answer all my questions and was very knowledgable and thorough. Thank you Dr. Toubi!
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Not only do I work with her as a Labor RN at Cesar’s and see her remarkable work & deep compassion with her patients, but I get to experience it myself as a patient. She is thoughtful & thinks outside the box, thorough, extremely knowledgeable & able to communicate/educate you appropriately so you understand the why and how. Her approachability is 100% & she listens because she not only cares but because she is confident in her skills as a physician.
STEFANIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very concerning
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Valenton was so easy to talk to regarding my female health and well being. I will highly recommend her!!
JENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Waldman is a special kind of doctor. She took the time to explain everything, I didn’t feel rushed . We were able to come up with a clear plan of treatment and follow up. Her warmth and knowledge was so comforting. The nurses were also very supportive.
EVA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Had my first appointment with Dr. Waldman this week. So far so good. The office is easy to locate and has ample convenient parking. We didn’t have to wait long, which is nice. At other offices, even with an appointment, I’ve waited 45 minutes. But I think I only waited 5 here. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Zero complaints so far!
LAUREN Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Patel is the best. His is the most caring, attentive, and understand gynecologist. He is great about responding to communication from clients and addressing any questions or concerns that may come up.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA