Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

149 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca I.
Submitted 04/08/18
I adore Dr. Brown. She is thorough, kind and intelligent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Brown is a great gynecologist whose guidance I seek when it comes to providing and performing any female related service.
Manouchka Kelly L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Brown has been my gynecologist for the past 7 yrs. She delivered my daughter, and will deliver my son too soon. I love being under her care because she explains everything very well. I trust her.
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/03/18
Best experience with an OB’s office. So glad I found you and totally recommend your services
Tracy R.
Submitted 04/03/18
I highly recommend Dr. Rebecca Brown. She has been my gynecologist for a number of years now. She is so easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I feel very at ease with her at my appointments and completely trust her with my care. She takes the time with her patients and I never feel rushed. I could go to a gynecologist closer to home but will continue going to Dr. Brown - she is worth the drive!
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/03/18
Great!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Amazing team. Dr Nguyen is amazing, so patient, caring and always ready to help.
Verified U.
Submitted 10/23/17
I was so excited to do the Mona Lisa procedure as I have severe menopause atrophy and thought my life was over with constant pain due to severe dryness with burning and itching and the constant pressure of urinating. The procedure meant getting my life back! The procedure was painless which was so important and drove my self home within the hour. Dr Peter Weiss was very caring doctor and I highly recommend this procedure as it is painless and you do not need to suffer with severe menopause and yes ladies you can be intimate with your partner again without pain!
Sharo R.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr Nguyen was very patient, understanding have answered all my questions. Truly love his doctoring.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare