Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Excellent. Excellent. Dr Brown. Dr. Waldman. And staff. A big thank you. .
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I appreciated that Dr. Toubi was personable, incredibly informative, and didn't make us feel rushed at all.
Christie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Valenton is the BEST!
Nikki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The best Dr.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and has a pleasant demeanor. While this was my first meeting with him, the courtesy and understanding he demonstrated in listening to and addressing my concerns made me feel comfortable during the visit and optimistic about the quality of care he will provide as my new doctor.
Elena Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Patel was extremely kind and patient and I felt very comfortable discussing my health with him. The clinic staff were all well trained and patient. The lab was super convenient as it was on the same floor and took me in right away without any wait or more paperwork. Excellent clinic!
Angelica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I just started seeing Dr. Patel, he's been great and I felt so comfortable with him. Has a great bedside manner. I had a couple questions for him but he actually answered them for me before I even got to ask. Will definitely keep going here. Staff was also friendly and pleasant.
Allegra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Patel has impeccable bedside manner. He is understanding, empathetic and non-judgmental.
Aidel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I by an off chance ended up seeing Dr Waldman about a year ago right before I got pregnant and couldn’t be happier that I did! She has helped me and my family in so many ways through our journey, would highly recommend!!!
Mitra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Caring , professional , she is a great doctor and you are lucky to have her as your doctor
Breanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Can't say enough positive things about Dr. Waldman! She was incredible at the complicated birth of my daughter, and her bedside manner is calm in times of stress and I would recommend her to anyone!
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everyone is always so kind and I always feel comfortable with Dr. Toubi. I moved to Sherman Oaks, but will continue coming here because of this.
Angelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Toubi always answers all of my questions with honest and open conversation. I always feel very comfortable voicing any concerns I have and know she will respond in kind.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I just had my first time visit to RDWHC and seen Dr. Karen Toubi for my preconception counseling. I came with my husband. It was the best experience. She is very gentle, knowledgeable and welcoming. This maybe a small gesture, but it's definitely worth our attention. She did invite my husband to sit closer to me and her so that he can be included in the conversation. She seriously made us feel safe, secure and not to worry about anything. She would recommend only what's needed. She doesn't force us to do any tests or procedures if we don't need them. She is the sweetest and funny at the same time. When you look for an Ob-Gyn, you definitely need a doctor with an overall package of knowledge, experience and the best attitude. She has them all. Look for her and get the best care ever. I highly recommend her to every women, and future great parents
Sofia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
During my first pregnancy l, I had the chance to have Dr. Karen Toubi as OBGYN. She is always very supportive, caring and she makes me feel very secure during our wonderful journey! Dr Toubi always answers all of my questions with honest and open conversation. I always feel very comfortable voicing any concerns I have and know she will respond in kind.
Dorit L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Everyone is courteous and professional
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
She’s the best
Soraya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Tina was amazing and the Doctor as well
Breanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Can't say enough positive things about Dr. Waldman! She was incredible at the complicated birth of my daughter, and her bedside manner is calm in times of stress and I would recommend her to anyone!
Angela T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
No negative experience.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
SAG-AFTRA