Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I had a great experience and felt all my questions were answered. The doctor was very kind and compassionate and I felt comfortable and not rushed. I would highly recommend to others.
Anna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent care and attitude. Felt comfortable and welcomd. Highly recommend!
Oliaeya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Brown is eager to see her patients. She takes time to listen her patients concerns as well.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
The front desk Donna was very welcoming & I proceeded with the rest of my appointment ultrasound The lady was fabulous, and the other nurse that took my vitals was very helpful…
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent appt, answered all questions
Alice M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good nice nurse Good doctor
Candace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Everyone is amazing
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr brown is very real , very kind but most of all very ahead of things ! She has the rare skill of recognizing things, requesting tests immediately and arranging time to have an immediate follow up . I trust her and I’ve had very little trust in drs lately so I find that Amazing
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Love Dr. Waldman and Grace is absolutely wonderful!
Jessica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
She is amazing
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone in the practice are extremely helpful and accommodating
Bonita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Brown cares and is thorough. Time well spent!
Yonah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very warm atmosphere and everyone is there to help and ppl are there to listen to u
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
amazing
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
You don’t have to wait and
Claire P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Brown is the best! Happy to have found her
Jacquiline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
First time I walked into the women’s Health from the lady’s at the Reception to meeting the Dr was a lovely warm experience!
Odile C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Brown has been my gynecologist for 14 years and I feel like I am always in the best of care.
Savannah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I have never been checked in and seen a doctor so quickly!
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Professional, kind, respectful and always welcoming!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare