Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

180 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I always enjoy Dr. Brown. Her care is pristine.
Mildred I.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Brown is a great doctor. She is very thorough.
Philicia K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great, really informative, thorough and I felt she really cared about addressing my questions and needs !
Molly E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly, open to questions and concerns
Laura K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always perfect, efficient, and actually as fun as this kind of appointment can be!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Smooth experience from check in, to Dr. visit, to check out. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable throughout the visit.
Lauren E.
Submitted 07/06/21
So professional and also quick! I was in and out within 25 minutes.
Geraldine P.
Submitted 06/27/21
Very smooth and on time❤️
Bita R.
Submitted 06/21/21
She is outstanding doctor very caring and understanding.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Rebecca Brown and her assistant Debbie were both professional, thorough, and kind.
Lyndi Y.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Brown is the best. She is kind, professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly I trust her with my health and well being.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 06/08/21
I am always comfortable with Dr. Brown.
Sarah N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wonderful as always!
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Brown is a seasoned, intelligent, down-to-earth doctor. She's wonderful. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 05/24/21
I would strongly recommend Dr. Brown. She is patient centered and asks all the right questions, and I left her office knowing that this is the person that I want on my team at all times.
Tria M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Rebecca brown is a wonderful person and an incredible Dr. I'm so grateful to be in her care.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great! I really felt cared for!
Ilaria S.
Submitted 03/30/21
She super sweet and listened. I will definitely go back
Maryann W.
Submitted 03/26/21
It is a pleasure to visit Dr. Brown’s office, they make me feel very comfortable and also I am in and out in record time.
Dalia M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Professional staff❣️ Loved Dr Rebecca Brown❣️ Thank you!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare