Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

212 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amalia R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very prompt friendly and very professional !
Lawanna C.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very friendly environment excellent patient care
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Brown is pleasant, knowledgeable, answered all of my questions (thoughtfully), and was not rushed. I would definitely recommend her.
Stefanie B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Lovely experience
Sanaz W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Caring, knowledgable, compassionate and truly listens.
Talin G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Best doctor
Candace L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Amazing.
Annie R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Brown is great!
Sadhvi S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Staff was friendly, Dr Brown is the best Gynecologist I have ever met .
Audrey J.
Submitted 02/21/22
Professional and caring!
Daisy R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Nice environment and very friendly staff
Lauree D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Brown is so kind and caring. She is an excellent Dr and i always know i am getting the best possible care with her.
Charis M.
Submitted 02/02/22
My last visit was straightforward and I was in and out quickly. Dr. Brown is very professional and exceedingly helpful in answering all my questions.
Mia L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Brown was attentive, patient and offered plenty of time to answer all questions. She ran on time so there was no needless waiting.
Brittney J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Love dr brown and her staff.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/14/22
I love Dr. Brown! I met her in the delivery room for the unexpected arrival of my first child and the rest is history!
Zoe K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful!
Lindsey M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful doctor, has always been attentive and caring
Aidel F.
Submitted 12/21/21
I by an off chance ended up seeing Dr Waldman about a year ago right before I got pregnant and couldn’t be happier that I did! She has helped me and my family in so many ways through our journey, would highly recommend!!!
Rasheedah S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Brown is a great doctor.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oscar
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare