Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

155 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel L.
Submitted 12/01/20
From check in to ultrasound to doctor appointment, I always feel welcomed and taken care of.
Janice R.
Submitted 11/23/20
First appt with Dr. Brown. Office was helpful, appt on time, Dr. thoughtful and seemed caring and concerned.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/08/20
Love this practice-Dr Brown delivered both of our girls and always makes me feel so comfortable and confident
Madison O.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Brown has an amazingly calming presence and does a wonderful job of making her patients feel very comfortable and safe. I cannot recommend her more highly.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Brown possesses all the qualities you’d want in a care provider: amazing bedside manner, calm demeanor, and quality care. I am so happy I found her and highly recommend her.
MARIA CARMELITA T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Barry Brock is a five star health care provider. His expertise in field is topnotch. Attentive, trustworthy and has compassion to His patients. Words cannot describe how amazing is this doctor. Pregnancy felt like a breeze, he answers all query so quick. Oh ! He showed up and deliver my baby few hours before His flight. In addition to that every nurse i spoke to at the hospital has spoken highly of Him. - thank you Dr Brock
Tykecia H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Brown is great! Friendly, efficient, & knowledgeable. Love this office :)
Karen M.
Submitted 08/31/20
She’s the best
Valerie M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Brown is the best gynocologist I have had in 58 years... Professional, kind, smart and fun !
Deirdre C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Brown is all any woman could hope for in a doctor. She is always kind and professional, she’s a gem.
Laura N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Hands down the best doctor I’ve ever had in my life and I don’t say that lightly.
Joan S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very friendly staff and Dr Rebecca Brown is amazing. I just love her and she really takes her time listening to me. I will recommend her to my family and everyone else.
Risa S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always really good. Quick. Kind. Smart. I forgot to do the antibody test (I just realized!)
E Linda F.
Submitted 06/19/20
As usual my experience was just wonderful. The office went along with Covid guidelines which made me feel safe. Seeing my delicious Dr. Brown is always a good thing. She Takes her time. She makes me feel comfortable. And she is great and thorough at her job !!! I am fortunate to have found her.
Lynsey J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Brown was friendly, personable and compassionate. I really enjoyed my appt!
Wenjie S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very nice and sweet
Monika L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Brown is excellent doctor, I'm very happy that I found her.
Eileen R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Brown has been my doctor for over 8 years now and she is phenomenal. She's kind, caring and very professional. Among other things, she's thorough and knowledgeable about any issues/concerns one may have. I will go nowhere else. She's stuck with me until she retires.
Chandra S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Brown is an intelligent, thoughtful, and caring physician, with a great bedside manner and an excellent sense of humor. I have recommended her to countless friends of mine. There is no one else I would trust my reproductive health to.
Pam P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Brown. Easy to talk with and very efficient!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare