Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

117 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Brown has the perfect demeanor for discussing GYN issues. She is the best!
Jane B.
Submitted 09/09/19
From the time I entered the office I was greeted with kindness. Dr Brown’s staff are friendly with nice demeanors. I did not have to wait for the doctor or the ultrasound that was needed. Dr. Brown is a true professional, kind, a good listener, smart and empathic. Great experience from beginning to end!
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/09/19
great experience with dr. brown.
Tannaz N.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Brown is truly a wonderful doctor. She is patient and understanding. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel uncomfortable about anything.
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/21/19
They fit me in last-minute which was much appreciated
Donna B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Brown is always very attentive and takes the time to answer my questions.
Danielle F.
Submitted 08/15/19
This was by far the best doctor experience I have ever had, I only wish Dr. Brown could be my doctor for everything!! She was amazing, so easy to talk to, helpful, friendly, funny and knowledgeable. I usually never take the time to write reviews for anyone, but this was a special experience that deserved a review. I was also in and out (including parking) in 45 minutes during my annual exam- when does that ever happen at a doctors office?!?!
Sondra S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Brown has a great personal and honest approach. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Been a patient for 10+ years. Unless my Dr. leaves, I anticipate being there until I become a geriatric.
Cara J.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Brown was great. The office experience less so. I arrived 15 mins early. The check-in person took so long that she was called to hurry up. I was able to get vitals and pee in a cup quickly but then had to wait until 20 mins after my scheduled ultrasound to be seen. Dr. Brown was quite timely to see me. But then at checkout instead of assisting me the checkout person spoke with Dr. Brown about another patient in front of me, attempted to gossip with another staff person, and then checked out two people behind me rather than finish me up. And I still had to get a blood draw! Only the blood draw was smooth with no wait time, no fuss, and finished. I had to take 2 hours off work when it should’ve been closer to 1.5 at the absolute most.
Erica L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Well organized, efficient, timely, caring. Great experience
Andrea F.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have seen Dr. Nguyen since moving back to LA from SF area. He is the best GYN I have ever been to. He listens, doesn’t rush and always solves your GYN problems. I moved 80 miles away to So. Orange County but refuse to stop seeing him so I make the long drive. He deserves ten stars.
Janett J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Job very will done all my of my questions was answered
Myrto L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone was courteous and Dr Rebecca Brown was thorough and understanding.
Denise R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Staff and Dr Brown are very warm and welcoming. Dr Brown is thorough.
Brooke A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love her!! So easy to talk to and helpful. Always a pleasure and very appreciative of her care :-)
Joanne D.
Submitted 07/03/19
I have been seeing Dr Brown for years...she is great, super down to earth and a awesome Dr!!
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Warm, caring, knowledgeable, friendly, great face time, no rushing
Mojgan M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good Dr. I just wish I didn’t have to wait so long
Maria K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Outstanding doctor, caring and always very profesional.
Linda N.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very professional.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare