Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

139 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine Y.
Submitted 05/07/20
Was great. She is very nice and listens. Referred her to my daughter.
Eileen R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Brown has been my doctor for over 8 years now and she is phenomenal. She's kind, caring and very professional. Among other things, she's thorough and knowledgeable about any issues/concerns one may have. I will go nowhere else. She's stuck with me until she retires.
Chandra S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Brown is an intelligent, thoughtful, and caring physician, with a great bedside manner and an excellent sense of humor. I have recommended her to countless friends of mine. There is no one else I would trust my reproductive health to.
Pam P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Brown. Easy to talk with and very efficient!
Eleanor W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Brown was very comfortable to speak with and my appointment was quick and on-time.
Juliana H.
Submitted 01/11/20
Was in an out within an hour which was unheard of with my previous doctor
Sowmya P.
Submitted 01/03/20
I have been visiting Dr Brown for 10+ years. Amazing doctor who listens, understands and solves my concerns...
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/19/19
I just had my first time visit to RDWHC and seen Dr. Karen Toubi for my preconception counseling. I came with my husband. It was the best experience. She is very gentle, knowledgable and welcoming. This maybe a small gesture, but it's definitely worth our attention. She did invite my husband to sit closer to me and her so that he can be included in the conversation. She seriously made us feel safe, secure and not to worry about anything. She would recommend only what's needed. She doesn't force us to do any tests or procedures if we don't need them. She is the sweetest and funny at the same time. When you look for an Ob-Gyn, you definitely need a doctor with an overall package of knowledge, experience and the best attitude. She has them all. Look for her and get the best care ever. I highly recommend her to every women, and future great parents
Mary D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful!!!!! Dr.Brown if every doctor strives to be as caring and generous as you, the world would be a totally better and marvelous place. Thanks for everything doctor.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 12/11/19
First time seeing a gynecologist and Dr. Brown made me very comfortable. She is very sweet and knowledgeable
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Best doctor ever! Seriously so warm and the best bedside manner! Love Dr Brown!!!!
Sandy Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
Office ran better than my first visit. Love Dr. Brown.
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Brown was thorough, answered all my questions and really cared about me and my health. She explains things well and listens well. I would highly recommend her.
Helga U.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional, courteous, kind.
Kendall R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Brown is amazing and always makes me feel so comfortable!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Brown is great. She asks a lot of questions and doesn’t rush you through your visit.
Iris B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent physician, and excellent facility. I really like going to this practice.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love Dr. Brown. She is terrific!
Donna B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Brown is a amazing!
Susie C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Brown is very nice and professional!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare