Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

69 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaiane S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Amazing doctor
Yassaman A.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always helpful and extremely professional
Emily D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Chen is the best!! She has a calming bedside manner and is extremely accessible for her patients. I appreciate her taking the time to return calls the same day within hours, even late on Friday afternoons. I had the most wonderful birth experience under her care and she walked me through every step to ensure I felt at ease. Dr. Chen is consistent and thorough keeping her patients health and best interest in mind. I highly recommend her!
Danielle C.
Submitted 10/25/18
I have been seeing Dr. Brown since 2011, when she performed my partial hysterectomy perfectly. I am consistently happy with how down to earth she is as well as informed and truly caring. She has always put me at ease and I have a lot of trust in her. Her office also runs quite smoothly with minimal waits and friendly, approachable team members.
Moira B.
Submitted 10/21/18
Best doctor in Los Angeles.
Holia E.
Submitted 10/17/18
Fast,friendly and knowledgeable staff. Absolutely love doctor brown!!
Meredith B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Brown is both thorough and efficient. Love her!
Alicia B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Had my first appointment with Dr. Brown and she was fantastic. I had a bunch of questions about my appointment and she never made me feel rushed or that I was being a bother. She was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend her.
Shana R.
Submitted 09/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's for many years...and she delivered my 3 kids! I had 2 pregnancies....my son..and then a few years later she delivered my boy/girl TWINS! She is professional, knowledgeable, and has an wonderful bedside manner. Her staff is professional as well. She will continue to remain my Dr.
Saloumeh F.
Submitted 09/07/18
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Easy scheduling and Dr. Nguyen is great.
Tannaz N.
Submitted 08/21/18
Amazing staff, super friendly and attentive. Dr. Brown is truly wonderful, couldn’t be happier
Lilly M.
Submitted 08/11/18
Amazing! Everyone is kind and helpful.
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 07/31/18
Excellent.
Alison F.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Nugyen was kind and patient and I really appreciated how he was able to fit me in for an emergency appointment so quickly and easily.
Jody M.
Submitted 07/07/18
There wasn't any wait at all. Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Rebecca Brown is terrific and very easy to work with. She takes her time, listens to my concerns and tries to find solutions.
Alison F.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great!
Rachel D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Brown is great. She has a fantastic beside manner and I always know my health is in good hands when I come in. Worth the drive to Beverly Hills from the Valley in rush hour traffic!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/24/18
Experienced an extraordinarily long wait, but Dr. Nguyen was lovely. I’ve been to this practice in the past and the wait hasn’t always been as long, so I’m hopeful it was an anomaly.
Josephine L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Rebecca Brown is a jewel in the medical profession! She is very professional while being warm and thorough. Plus she gives you ample time to talk and ask questions. I would recommend her highly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare