Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

191 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ludivine S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Still love my doctor!
Samantha A.
Submitted 11/21/21
Truly the best experience every time. I absolutely love Dr. Brown. She is so warm, open, friendly, and kind. Very understanding and knowledgable. She's what you would want in an OBGYN. Couldn't recommend her more!
Madeline R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Brown was so wonderful! Answered all of my questions and was so easy to talk to. Couldn’t be happier with her
Caroline F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Brown was very attentive, comunicative and lovely. I really liked the appointment and I’d rightly recommend her to friends and family.
Robyn B.
Submitted 11/09/21
As always Dr. Brown was kind, thorough, and very detailed in my annual examination process. She gave listeners to all my questions and provided valuable feedback providing instructions for providing follow up information. She is an asset to the practice.
Risa S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great doctor. Smart, personable.
Flea G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Brown has been an amazing & knowledgeable Dr
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Brown is amazing!
Sandra I.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Brown is not only professional but a warm, friendly and supportive doctor. She really listens to her patients and makes them feel like they matter. She is a wonderful and caring doctor and I am very lucky to be her patient.
Roya T.
Submitted 09/30/21
I love Dr Brown she is awesome
Danielle F.
Submitted 09/29/21
The fastest doctor visit ever! And she is truly the best doctor- so easy to talk to! Huge fan!
Monica S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I always enjoy Dr. Brown. Her care is pristine.
Mildred I.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Brown is a great doctor. She is very thorough.
Philicia K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great, really informative, thorough and I felt she really cared about addressing my questions and needs !
Molly E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly, open to questions and concerns
Laura K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always perfect, efficient, and actually as fun as this kind of appointment can be!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Smooth experience from check in, to Dr. visit, to check out. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable throughout the visit.
Lauren E.
Submitted 07/06/21
So professional and also quick! I was in and out within 25 minutes.
Geraldine P.
Submitted 06/27/21
Very smooth and on time❤️
Bita R.
Submitted 06/21/21
She is outstanding doctor very caring and understanding.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare