Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

95 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leila K.
Submitted 05/06/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nguyen since the beginning of my pregnancy. He is so far the best obgyn I have encountered. He is the nicest person I have met. He is very calm and pays attention to everything you tell him. He makes you feel comfortable in every way possible. I am looking forward to completing my journey with him. He is a 5 star Obgyn!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Thorough and delightful, as always.
Kristin K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor who always makes me feel comfortable. He never makes me feel dumb about the questions I ask and always gives sound advice that leaves me feeling more knowledgeable and confident. Its also very nice of him to have taken note of my husband and child's name. I came in for my yearly and after some discussion, now feel like I am prepared to become pregnant with my second child.
Camilla W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Nguyen is very professional. I would highly recommend.
Kristine C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Brown is thoughtful, intelligent and takes the time to listen to her patients. She makes me feel at ease.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent care.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent care.
Kyla K.
Submitted 03/29/19
I love Dr. Brown and the whole team at this office. Aesthetics and attitude are hugely important everywhere, but especially in a doctor's office. It always feels calm and comforting being there, and everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are warm and welcoming. I love coming here!
Yoomi C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Nguyen is amazing. He understands his patients' needs and truly cares about his patients. He supports and helps them in every way he can.
Carol W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone in the office was efficient and friendly. My appointment was on time as scheduled and I moved easily and quickly at each step. Dr. Brown is easy to talk to and thorough in her examination.
Christine B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Awesome!
Kelemua M.
Submitted 02/26/19
You guys are awesome
Nehama S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Sweet and understanding
Michaela R.
Submitted 02/25/19
I love Dr. Nguyen! He made my whole pregnancy experience absolutely amazing and memorable. He was so attentive, bed side manner was impeccable, extremely knowledgeable, and comforting.
Pinar A.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Nguyen is amazing.
Sonia H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Brown was great, as she always is. Highly recommend her.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 01/19/19
I needed help immediately They were very responsive
Alexis H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always friendly, professional, and very informative! 10/10 recommend!
Myeisha M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr.Brown is friendly and easy to talk too. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Oriana N.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Brown is the best! Always in a great mood and is very quick and efficient but helps address any problems I have.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare