Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Valenton is a fabulous doctor whose skills and expertise are matched only by her warmth and friendly demeanor. She takes time to ask all the right questions, making sure she fully understands your concerns and symptoms. Her referrals are top-notch, and she also happens to have a wonderful sense of humor. Her front office staff is friendly, efficient and timely. If you are looking for a physician who is not only highly skilled but also incredibly caring and personable, you couldn't do better than Dr. Valenton.
NATHALIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Toubi is truly the best! Amazing physician who also makes me feel so comfortable.
Amie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Good listener with clear and patient explanations. This is based on one session with the Dr.
ASHLEY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Really took the time to listen to my concerns and provide valuable feedback.
AYISHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Love love love Dr. Valenton. I just moved and will still be coming back from San Francisco to see her. She’s very personable and truly cares about her patients.
Patricia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Patel was extremely professional and explained some issues I have which was very helpful. He prescribed some medication which will ease situation. I definitely would see him. Thank you, Patricia
TANYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Valenton is caring, professional, and always takes the time to check in with me.
ISABEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
The best doctor hands down. If I could make Dr. Valenton as my primary care I would!!! The sweetest and most caring doctor, impeccable bedside manners, and makes you feel like she truly cares! 20/10
RAMELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Chen is the BEST. I’m so happy I found her. She is extremely professional, patient, and kind. I never feel rushed during my appointments. She explains everything and answers all my questions, and makes me feel at ease. I had a tough delivery and she was there for me every step of the way. There is simply no doctor I trust more.
KRISTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
To be made the best decision for me with my history of complexity to have my delivery C-section at the perfect time and contributed to saving my life. She truly is blessed and great at what she does all the best to her, and I would recommend her to anyone.
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Caring, open, easy to talk to. LOVE Dr. Valenton. She is a gem of a Doctor (and I never say that, LOL). Seriously, I would give 10 stars if I could.
ESTHER Pearl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Simply the best, most compassionate doctor around. LOVE DR. TOUBI!
JACQUELINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I had to switch doctors since my beloved OB GYN left the practice, but Dr Valenton made it a seamless transition. She is gentle, kind, a good listener, and it was an easy wellness exam. So grateful for her smile and bedside manner.
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Valenton, Is caring, kind, smart and gentle. She is the best!
KATTY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excelent
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Toubi! Thank you Thank you Thank you! Thank you for taking the time discussing my symptoms and providing different treatment options. As a 55 year old menopausal woman this is the doctor you want to see!!!! Patient, honest, poised and kind! So easy to connect on a Dr/Patient level...
GIOVANNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Dubin is very professional, compassionate and caring. Good experience.
Brooke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I seen DR Patel all through my pregnancy. He even was available for my delivery and delivered my daughter. Words cannot express how grateful I am for Dr. Patel for all of his knowledge, support and care. Thank you Dr!!
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
3 years ago during the pandemic Dr. Waldman helped me deliver my first baby. It was the most scariest and overwhelming delivery experience because of complications during delivery. However, Dr. Waldman helped me feel safe and made my experience so much better. Her presence and demeanor made gave me the strength and peace I needed at the time. Now, we are expecting our 2nd baby and are excited to come back to her! I also want to add that after having an emergency c-section, all the nurses kept complementing my scar and saying that it looked great couple hours after surgery. I didn't know what that meant. Now, almost 4 years later, you can't ever see a scar. Dr. Waldman did a wonderful job! Our family will forever be grateful for her!! - Andrea R.
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Patel is a superb doctor. He was very knowledgeable, professional and very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
SAG-AFTRA