Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

129 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Best doctor ever! Seriously so warm and the best bedside manner! Love Dr Brown!!!!
Sandy Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
Office ran better than my first visit. Love Dr. Brown.
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Brown was thorough, answered all my questions and really cared about me and my health. She explains things well and listens well. I would highly recommend her.
Helga U.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional, courteous, kind.
Kendall R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Brown is amazing and always makes me feel so comfortable!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Brown is great. She asks a lot of questions and doesn’t rush you through your visit.
Iris B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent physician, and excellent facility. I really like going to this practice.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love Dr. Brown. She is terrific!
Donna B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Brown is a amazing!
Susie C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Brown is very nice and professional!
Mildred I.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Brown is a great doctor. Make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend her.
Ellen C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Kelly R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Brown has the perfect demeanor for discussing GYN issues. She is the best!
Jane B.
Submitted 09/09/19
From the time I entered the office I was greeted with kindness. Dr Brown’s staff are friendly with nice demeanors. I did not have to wait for the doctor or the ultrasound that was needed. Dr. Brown is a true professional, kind, a good listener, smart and empathic. Great experience from beginning to end!
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/09/19
great experience with dr. brown.
Tannaz N.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Brown is truly a wonderful doctor. She is patient and understanding. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel uncomfortable about anything.
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/21/19
They fit me in last-minute which was much appreciated
Donna B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Brown is always very attentive and takes the time to answer my questions.
Danielle F.
Submitted 08/15/19
This was by far the best doctor experience I have ever had, I only wish Dr. Brown could be my doctor for everything!! She was amazing, so easy to talk to, helpful, friendly, funny and knowledgeable. I usually never take the time to write reviews for anyone, but this was a special experience that deserved a review. I was also in and out (including parking) in 45 minutes during my annual exam- when does that ever happen at a doctors office?!?!
Sondra S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Brown has a great personal and honest approach. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Been a patient for 10+ years. Unless my Dr. leaves, I anticipate being there until I become a geriatric.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare