Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Attentive and thoughtful, always.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Brown responsive and thorough! Felt very comfortable.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Been coming here for over a decade. That says something
Mireille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Brown is amazing. Always so attentive, takes time to listen, offers great solutions/advices and has excellent bedside manners. Wonderful doctor!
Sara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Amazing!!
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Best ob gyn! She has the most calming presence and is so aware of her patients’ needs.
Yuliya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Nice
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Valentin was the most amazing caring doctor she answered any questions I had and even took me early bc my other dr was busy . Absolutely the sweetest
Stephanie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
5 stars if I didn’t have to cover the valet in full.
Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Love Dr. Waldman!
Kamola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Wonderful practice. All doctors are amazing. In house lab is very convenient.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Valenton was highly recommended by doctors I trust. She deserves the praise.
Linnea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Relatable, comfortable and competent.
Sajeda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Polite and thorough, but long wait
Cristy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
She’s lovely
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very nice
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Lorraine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Patel is really easy to talk to and addressed all my concerns in a digestible way
Alison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Brown was extremely thorough and detailed and I really appreciated it. I feel I'm in excellent care.
Cecilia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr Valenton was wonderful. Took her time to explain things in a manner I could understand. Highly recommend!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare