Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

222 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daisy R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Nice environment and very friendly staff
Lauree D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Brown is so kind and caring. She is an excellent Dr and i always know i am getting the best possible care with her.
Charis M.
Submitted 02/02/22
My last visit was straightforward and I was in and out quickly. Dr. Brown is very professional and exceedingly helpful in answering all my questions.
Mia L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Brown was attentive, patient and offered plenty of time to answer all questions. She ran on time so there was no needless waiting.
Brittney J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Love dr brown and her staff.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/14/22
I love Dr. Brown! I met her in the delivery room for the unexpected arrival of my first child and the rest is history!
Zoe K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful!
Lindsey M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful doctor, has always been attentive and caring
Aidel F.
Submitted 12/21/21
I by an off chance ended up seeing Dr Waldman about a year ago right before I got pregnant and couldn’t be happier that I did! She has helped me and my family in so many ways through our journey, would highly recommend!!!
Rasheedah S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Brown is a great doctor.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 12/06/21
I can't explain how outstanding Dr. Nguyen's services are to his patients. He is one of the most amazing Doctors I have ever met.. and I am in healthcare profession myself. He delivered my first baby and helped me through the entire journey of becoming a mother for the first time. If you are looking for your next OBGYN or are expecting to have a child know that you are in great hands.
Ludivine S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Still love my doctor!
Samantha A.
Submitted 11/21/21
Truly the best experience every time. I absolutely love Dr. Brown. She is so warm, open, friendly, and kind. Very understanding and knowledgable. She's what you would want in an OBGYN. Couldn't recommend her more!
Madeline R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Brown was so wonderful! Answered all of my questions and was so easy to talk to. Couldn’t be happier with her
Caroline F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Brown was very attentive, comunicative and lovely. I really liked the appointment and I’d rightly recommend her to friends and family.
Robyn B.
Submitted 11/09/21
As always Dr. Brown was kind, thorough, and very detailed in my annual examination process. She gave listeners to all my questions and provided valuable feedback providing instructions for providing follow up information. She is an asset to the practice.
Risa S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great doctor. Smart, personable.
Flea G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Brown has been an amazing & knowledgeable Dr
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Brown is amazing!
Sandra I.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Brown is not only professional but a warm, friendly and supportive doctor. She really listens to her patients and makes them feel like they matter. She is a wonderful and caring doctor and I am very lucky to be her patient.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oscar
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare