Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

98 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always friendly, professional, and very informative! 10/10 recommend!
Myeisha M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr.Brown is friendly and easy to talk too. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Oriana N.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Brown is the best! Always in a great mood and is very quick and efficient but helps address any problems I have.
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Rebecca Brown is an excellent doctor for both preventive and curative care. She has the softest hands and is super charming. One would enjoy being able to spend more time with her. No wonder she is so popular!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Super friendly staff and attentive
Robyn B.
Submitted 12/09/18
I never thought any Dr. could hold a candle to Dr. Kadnerafter 45 years. Dr. Briwn is fantastic, caring, patient and knowledgeable. Grateful to have been recommended to her.
Elena B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Everyone was great. On time and friendly
Nicoletta P.
Submitted 11/25/18
This was my first time at Rodeo Drive Women's Health and it was a great experience. All the staff were very kind and helpful. Dr Valenton is a gem of a doctor, very knowledgeable and professional, most pleasant, responsive, kind and reassuring. I felt very well taken care of.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/20/18
The doctors are excellent. I’ve always felt very confident in their hands.
Gaiane S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Amazing doctor
Yassaman A.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always helpful and extremely professional
Emily D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Chen is the best!! She has a calming bedside manner and is extremely accessible for her patients. I appreciate her taking the time to return calls the same day within hours, even late on Friday afternoons. I had the most wonderful birth experience under her care and she walked me through every step to ensure I felt at ease. Dr. Chen is consistent and thorough keeping her patients health and best interest in mind. I highly recommend her!
Danielle C.
Submitted 10/25/18
I have been seeing Dr. Brown since 2011, when she performed my partial hysterectomy perfectly. I am consistently happy with how down to earth she is as well as informed and truly caring. She has always put me at ease and I have a lot of trust in her. Her office also runs quite smoothly with minimal waits and friendly, approachable team members.
Moira B.
Submitted 10/21/18
Best doctor in Los Angeles.
Holia E.
Submitted 10/17/18
Fast,friendly and knowledgeable staff. Absolutely love doctor brown!!
Meredith B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Brown is both thorough and efficient. Love her!
Alicia B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Had my first appointment with Dr. Brown and she was fantastic. I had a bunch of questions about my appointment and she never made me feel rushed or that I was being a bother. She was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend her.
Shana R.
Submitted 09/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's for many years...and she delivered my 3 kids! I had 2 pregnancies....my son..and then a few years later she delivered my boy/girl TWINS! She is professional, knowledgeable, and has an wonderful bedside manner. Her staff is professional as well. She will continue to remain my Dr.
Saloumeh F.
Submitted 09/07/18
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Easy scheduling and Dr. Nguyen is great.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare