Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

184 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great! I really felt cared for!
Ilaria S.
Submitted 03/30/21
She super sweet and listened. I will definitely go back
Maryann W.
Submitted 03/26/21
It is a pleasure to visit Dr. Brown’s office, they make me feel very comfortable and also I am in and out in record time.
Dalia M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Professional staff❣️ Loved Dr Rebecca Brown❣️ Thank you!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great, experience Dr Brown makes you feel comfortable and explains what’s needed during the appt.
Thayer R.
Submitted 02/23/21
I love Dr. Brown and the staff at RDWHC! Such a great experience through and through.
Sylvia Z.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great!
Ilisa J.
Submitted 02/13/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Brown for over 11 years and she is by far the best Gyno I’ve ever had. She really cares about her patients, spends time with them and really listens to your needs. She is experienced, knowledgeable and most of all, I trust her. I highly recommend her!
Barbara D.
Submitted 02/02/21
I had a very good experience with Dr. Rebecca Brown. She was very thorough in my examination. I felt very comfortable discussing my annual checkup with Dr. Rebecca Brown who was highly recommended to me when my previous gynecologist of many years retired. Barbara D.
Rachel L.
Submitted 12/01/20
From check in to ultrasound to doctor appointment, I always feel welcomed and taken care of.
Janice R.
Submitted 11/23/20
First appt with Dr. Brown. Office was helpful, appt on time, Dr. thoughtful and seemed caring and concerned.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/08/20
Love this practice-Dr Brown delivered both of our girls and always makes me feel so comfortable and confident
Madison O.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Brown has an amazingly calming presence and does a wonderful job of making her patients feel very comfortable and safe. I cannot recommend her more highly.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Brown possesses all the qualities you’d want in a care provider: amazing bedside manner, calm demeanor, and quality care. I am so happy I found her and highly recommend her.
MARIA CARMELITA T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Barry Brock is a five star health care provider. His expertise in field is topnotch. Attentive, trustworthy and has compassion to His patients. Words cannot describe how amazing is this doctor. Pregnancy felt like a breeze, he answers all query so quick. Oh ! He showed up and deliver my baby few hours before His flight. In addition to that every nurse i spoke to at the hospital has spoken highly of Him. - thank you Dr Brock
Tykecia H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Brown is great! Friendly, efficient, & knowledgeable. Love this office :)
Karen M.
Submitted 08/31/20
She’s the best
Valerie M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Brown is the best gynocologist I have had in 58 years... Professional, kind, smart and fun !
Deirdre C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Brown is all any woman could hope for in a doctor. She is always kind and professional, she’s a gem.
Laura N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Hands down the best doctor I’ve ever had in my life and I don’t say that lightly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare