Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aidel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I by an off chance ended up seeing Dr Waldman about a year ago right before I got pregnant and couldn’t be happier that I did! She has helped me and my family in so many ways through our journey, would highly recommend!!!
Rasheedah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Brown is a great doctor.
Roxanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I can't explain how outstanding Dr. Nguyen's services are to his patients. He is one of the most amazing Doctors I have ever met.. and I am in healthcare profession myself. He delivered my first baby and helped me through the entire journey of becoming a mother for the first time. If you are looking for your next OBGYN or are expecting to have a child know that you are in great hands.
Ludivine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Still love my doctor!
Samantha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Truly the best experience every time. I absolutely love Dr. Brown. She is so warm, open, friendly, and kind. Very understanding and knowledgable. She's what you would want in an OBGYN. Couldn't recommend her more!
Madeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Brown was so wonderful! Answered all of my questions and was so easy to talk to. Couldn’t be happier with her
Caroline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Brown was very attentive, comunicative and lovely. I really liked the appointment and I’d rightly recommend her to friends and family.
Robyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
As always Dr. Brown was kind, thorough, and very detailed in my annual examination process. She gave listeners to all my questions and provided valuable feedback providing instructions for providing follow up information. She is an asset to the practice.
Risa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great doctor. Smart, personable.
Flea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Brown has been an amazing & knowledgeable Dr
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Brown is amazing!
Sandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Brown is not only professional but a warm, friendly and supportive doctor. She really listens to her patients and makes them feel like they matter. She is a wonderful and caring doctor and I am very lucky to be her patient.
Roya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I love Dr Brown she is awesome
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The fastest doctor visit ever! And she is truly the best doctor- so easy to talk to! Huge fan!
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I always enjoy Dr. Brown. Her care is pristine.
Mildred I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Brown is a great doctor. She is very thorough.
Philicia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great, really informative, thorough and I felt she really cared about addressing my questions and needs !
Molly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly, open to questions and concerns
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Always perfect, efficient, and actually as fun as this kind of appointment can be!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Smooth experience from check in, to Dr. visit, to check out. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable throughout the visit.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare