Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maya K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
The care and attention that Dr. Waldman provides is incredible. As someone who has had very traumatic experiences in the past with other gynecologists, I truly appreciate Dr. Waldman’s bedside manner and how she takes time to truly hear your experience and find workable solutions. I have also had wonderful experiences getting ultrasounds with Dr. K. Everyone in the office is professional and kind. The only issues I’ve ever had are trying to reach a “real” person over the phone in a timely manner. Otherwise, I enjoy the online portal and very much enjoy being a patient of Dr. Waldman’s.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Chen is an incredible doctor who cares about her patients. She also has an excellent bedside manner. She is empathetic and takes the time to answer all of your questions. Her nurse, Jenny, is also fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Chen and her team.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Couldn't recommend Dr Chen and Dr Brown enough! Exceptional care.
Katerine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I trust Dr. Valenton and I feel comfortable with every visit or procedure. I’m glad to have her as my Dr.
Bella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I have been a patient of Dr.Brown for over 5 years and I am very happy I found her. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr Waldman and Grace are the best. I appreciate their care and time spent with us each visit.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Chen was great! First time patient and I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment. Quick, efficient but at the same time I didn’t feel rushed whatsoever and she took the time to address my questions and concerns. Looking forward to continue being her patient!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Gentle, kind, honest & trusting
Mayte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Dr Chen always shows great care and provides any information advice I need.
Kym B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Love the move, much quieter and even faster. She’s a wonderful, caring physician.
Sylvianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr.Chen is the best!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I’m a new patient of Dr. Waldman and she has already made our pregnancy experience absolutely wonderful. She’s attentive, informative, and so responsive and caring. Cannot recommend her and the entire staff at Rodeo Women’s Health Center enough!
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr Chen is terrific. Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable.
Alyse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Valenton is the most caring, competent doctor! I just adore her.
Amy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr Brown is great but I felt that the nurse that directed me in the drs office could have been friendlier and explained things better.
Tracy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Valenton is an excellent physician who is not only extremely professional, but has an incredible bedside manner. She spends the appropriate amount of time needed and I never feel rushed. She also explains everything and gives verbal cues during her examinations. Very nurturing and caring. I am so happy to have found her.
Sofia-Triantafylli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
She’s very caring, reassuring and she gives best advices concerning not only during pregnancy but also postpartum.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
I’m so happy to have found Dr. Toubi. She has been nothing but caring and supportive throughout my visits.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Wonderful!
Marina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr.Chen is the best!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA