Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I loved how straight forward and informative Dr Chen was. I’m so glad I found her!
Jasa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
The front desk was organized and quick. Dr. Brown was calming, attentive and knowledgeable. She was realistic and honest.
Amalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very prompt friendly and very professional !
Lawanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very friendly environment excellent patient care
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Brown is pleasant, knowledgeable, answered all of my questions (thoughtfully), and was not rushed. I would definitely recommend her.
Stefanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Lovely experience
Sanaz W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Caring, knowledgable, compassionate and truly listens.
Talin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Best doctor
Candace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Amazing.
Annie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Brown is great!
Sadhvi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Staff was friendly, Dr Brown is the best Gynecologist I have ever met .
Audrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Professional and caring!
Daisy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Nice environment and very friendly staff
Lauree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Brown is so kind and caring. She is an excellent Dr and i always know i am getting the best possible care with her.
Charis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
My last visit was straightforward and I was in and out quickly. Dr. Brown is very professional and exceedingly helpful in answering all my questions.
Mia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Brown was attentive, patient and offered plenty of time to answer all questions. She ran on time so there was no needless waiting.
Brittney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Love dr brown and her staff.
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I love Dr. Brown! I met her in the delivery room for the unexpected arrival of my first child and the rest is history!
Zoe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful!
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful doctor, has always been attentive and caring

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare