Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I had doctor Toubi for 30 weeks of my pregnancy and when she went on maternity leave I had doctor Patel take over! To say both doctors were incredibly amazing- would be an understatement!!! I have to say I am not happy with the factual administrative side of things like the office and the way you have to wait on hold for 30 minutes to speak to someone- but I am grateful I had doctor Toubi and doctor Patel! They are a gift from g-d! Two very gifted and old soul doctors with amazing sensitivity and patience! I would never be able to give back to them for what they have given me! I highly recommend them!!
Dianita Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Compassionate, very attentive, personable. Explained everything in depth. Made me feel so comfortable. I am so happy to have found her.
Sallly P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Nice offices. Dr. Brown is a highly competent physician. The wait was very short.
Ziba P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
He was very caring and explained everything thing to me very easily
Kameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Brown was very efficient and kind
Mollie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
I love Dr. Brown. I wish she was my best friend. I feel like I can tell her anything and she gives me great options back. And lets me know all the risks and downsides also.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
A very fine doctor, with an excellent manner and attention to detail.
Portia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I have been with Dr. Brown for a number of years and she's easy to schedule an appointment with. Dr. Brown takes the time to discuss concerns and issues and helps to look at long term care. Her staff is warm and helpful. I've been very happy with the care I've received.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
It was easy to schedule an appointment for an ultrasound and to quickly see Dr. Brown to discuss results.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Wonderful and caring experience from my arrival until I left!
Rina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Toubi treated me with so much compassion and understanding with what I was going through. She is thorough and communicative as a doctor. She has my highest recommendation! She's wonderful.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I’m so appreciative of the time she took to answer my questions.
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Brown was very nice, patient and knowledgeable. I was a new patient and she took her time to get to know my history and go over any concerns.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great experience with Dr. Patel! Made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions during my appointment. Would definitely recommend him as a physician.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr. Brown is the best. Efficient. Smart Caring.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Efficient and friendly service.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Everything ran smoothly, I was taken in on time and Dr. Brown is the best, as always.
Lakiesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Awesome Doctor
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Front office staff was kind and welcoming. My appointment started ON-TIME. YAY! Dr Valenton is gracious and has a beautiful presence, and she has a gentle touch. Dr V gave some great advice about n menopause, 1 tip I implemented immediately and have already started seeing a shift just within 3 days. Highly recommend this doctor’s office. Signed - new patient. DA

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA