Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
So professional and also quick! I was in and out within 25 minutes.
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Very smooth and on time❤️
Bita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
She is outstanding doctor very caring and understanding.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Rebecca Brown and her assistant Debbie were both professional, thorough, and kind.
Lyndi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Brown is the best. She is kind, professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly I trust her with my health and well being.
Lorraine J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I am always comfortable with Dr. Brown.
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Wonderful as always!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Brown is a seasoned, intelligent, down-to-earth doctor. She's wonderful. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Evelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
I would strongly recommend Dr. Brown. She is patient centered and asks all the right questions, and I left her office knowing that this is the person that I want on my team at all times.
Tria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Rebecca brown is a wonderful person and an incredible Dr. I'm so grateful to be in her care.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Great! I really felt cared for!
Ilaria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
She super sweet and listened. I will definitely go back
Maryann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
It is a pleasure to visit Dr. Brown’s office, they make me feel very comfortable and also I am in and out in record time.
Dalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Professional staff❣️ Loved Dr Rebecca Brown❣️ Thank you!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Great, experience Dr Brown makes you feel comfortable and explains what’s needed during the appt.
Thayer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
I love Dr. Brown and the staff at RDWHC! Such a great experience through and through.
Sylvia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Great!
Ilisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Brown for over 11 years and she is by far the best Gyno I’ve ever had. She really cares about her patients, spends time with them and really listens to your needs. She is experienced, knowledgeable and most of all, I trust her. I highly recommend her!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
I had a very good experience with Dr. Rebecca Brown. She was very thorough in my examination. I felt very comfortable discussing my annual checkup with Dr. Rebecca Brown who was highly recommended to me when my previous gynecologist of many years retired. Barbara D.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
From check in to ultrasound to doctor appointment, I always feel welcomed and taken care of.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare