Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Waldman took her time to address my questions.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Brown is the best!
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Listens to my concerns, is knowledgeable, patient and kind.
Stefanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Check in was a breeze and I was seen almost immediately. The facility is clean and easy to access and Dr Chen was great. Easy to talk to and made me feel super comfortable throughout my visit. She’s the first OBGYN in 20 years to offer me real solutions for issues I’ve been suffering with my whole life. Very pleased with this visit.
Liz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Loved Dr.Toubi!!!
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I really liked Dr. Brown. She was thorough and easy to talk to. I appreciate her.
Allison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Brown was so easy to talk to and thorough
Seeta Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Brown was very patient and matter of fact- as I was a bit all over the place after having been informed this appointment was not my annual physical but only a consult on HRT.. I discussed my myriad concerns and she came up with a quick, actionable plan.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Best bed side manner.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The wait was long, but dr and staff are nice
Payal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Brown is competent and caring. She takes the time to speak with her patients.
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Excellent. Excellent. Dr Brown. Dr. Waldman. And staff. A big thank you. .
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I appreciated that Dr. Toubi was personable, incredibly informative, and didn't make us feel rushed at all.
Christie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Valenton is the BEST!
Nikki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The best Dr.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and has a pleasant demeanor. While this was my first meeting with him, the courtesy and understanding he demonstrated in listening to and addressing my concerns made me feel comfortable during the visit and optimistic about the quality of care he will provide as my new doctor.
Elena Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Patel was extremely kind and patient and I felt very comfortable discussing my health with him. The clinic staff were all well trained and patient. The lab was super convenient as it was on the same floor and took me in right away without any wait or more paperwork. Excellent clinic!
Angelica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I just started seeing Dr. Patel, he's been great and I felt so comfortable with him. Has a great bedside manner. I had a couple questions for him but he actually answered them for me before I even got to ask. Will definitely keep going here. Staff was also friendly and pleasant.
Allegra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Patel has impeccable bedside manner. He is understanding, empathetic and non-judgmental.
Aidel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I by an off chance ended up seeing Dr Waldman about a year ago right before I got pregnant and couldn’t be happier that I did! She has helped me and my family in so many ways through our journey, would highly recommend!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA