Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

78 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette R.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Brown is the best. She's genuine, knowledgeable, professional and just a great person. I trust her!
Ronit D.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr brown is the best out there. She is highly knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I recommend her whole heartedly!
Shirin A.
Submitted 04/17/18
Most kind, caring, and patient physician. Also very knowledgeable. I recommended Dr. Brown to all my family members and they love her too
Erica B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Brown never keeps you waiting long abd yet somehow always makes you feel like her only patient.
Fran K.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. brown is excellent.
Michelle O.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Brown is my favorite doctor, by far! She is not only extremely good at what she does, but she takes time with her patients and has a caring, genuine, attentive demeanor that is a true rarity in the medical field. Her staff is pretty awesome too. Super clean, upscale facility. Highly recommended.
Otilia M.
Submitted 04/13/18
So professional always on time
Julie L.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr Brown is the BEST! She is so patient and takes her time with you answering any questions/concerns you may have. The entire staff is great!
Amanda W.
Submitted 04/09/18
I couldn't speak more highly of Dr Ngyuen. He has been incredibly patient and thorough with me and very hands on as this is my first pregnancy. I am so happy with him as my OB.
Rebecca I.
Submitted 04/08/18
I adore Dr. Brown. She is thorough, kind and intelligent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Brown is a great gynecologist whose guidance I seek when it comes to providing and performing any female related service.
Manouchka Kelly L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Brown has been my gynecologist for the past 7 yrs. She delivered my daughter, and will deliver my son too soon. I love being under her care because she explains everything very well. I trust her.
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/03/18
Best experience with an OB’s office. So glad I found you and totally recommend your services
Tracy R.
Submitted 04/03/18
I highly recommend Dr. Rebecca Brown. She has been my gynecologist for a number of years now. She is so easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I feel very at ease with her at my appointments and completely trust her with my care. She takes the time with her patients and I never feel rushed. I could go to a gynecologist closer to home but will continue going to Dr. Brown - she is worth the drive!
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/03/18
Great!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Amazing team. Dr Nguyen is amazing, so patient, caring and always ready to help.
Verified U.
Submitted 10/23/17
I was so excited to do the Mona Lisa procedure as I have severe menopause atrophy and thought my life was over with constant pain due to severe dryness with burning and itching and the constant pressure of urinating. The procedure meant getting my life back! The procedure was painless which was so important and drove my self home within the hour. Dr Peter Weiss was very caring doctor and I highly recommend this procedure as it is painless and you do not need to suffer with severe menopause and yes ladies you can be intimate with your partner again without pain!
Sharo R.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr Nguyen was very patient, understanding have answered all my questions. Truly love his doctoring.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare