Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Wonderful care.
Delaney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Valenton is the absolute best!
Wendy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Valenton is THE best. She is super professional. She gives personalized care. She makes me comfortable to ask questions.
Rebecca Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Valenton was wonderful & easy to talk to about any of my concerns. Also staff at reception was nice too and the nurse who took my vitals.
Lorraine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
She is a wonderful caring doctor for my whole family
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Nothing but praise in all areas. I can’t think of a single thing that could be improved upon. Seriously.
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable and gentle.
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Patel was friendly, knowledgeable and empathetic.
Sandi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
This is the best run office I have been to. The extraordinary warmth and care provided is exceptional and Dr. Chen is beyond amazing!
Alessa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
LOVE Dr. Patel. He is amazing and so helpful, a great listener and amazing. On another note. You guys are RODEO DRIVE! What is up with those cheap paper gowns. Ugh so sad. I could barely wrap myself in the paper and had to ask for a second paper gown. Not lux at all and what a environmental waste. Up the budget and get cloth gowns. Your making more than enough $$$
Alexandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I had a last minute minor emergency so I couldn’t get in with my usual Dr. Waldman. Dr. Valenton was extremely sweet and comforting dealing with my semi painful ordeal. She made me feel very comfortable thank you!
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I like be coming to Rodeo Drive Women’s Health Centre. I find all the staff to be caring, organised and great at what they do. I particularly love my doctor, Dr Valenton. She’s super smart and kind and gentle. Thank you for your amazing service!
Irina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
It was fast, minimum wait time. Dr. Brown cares about us feeling well and young.
Seranie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Everything was so efficient from the moment I checked in. Dr. Chen is a great doctor. She always takes the time to listen and discuss all of my questions and I never feel rushed.
Jazmin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Waldman is amazing and always remembers everything we talk about (personal life stuff) in previous appointments! I’d highly recommend her
Esmy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
It was my first time seeing Dr. Toubi as I had an unforeseen emergency and my regular doctor wasn’t available ( who by the way, is also fantastic). What a treat it was! Dr. Toubi is kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and validated them. She spent time with me and explained the examination step by step in detail. The examination was pain-free as she took great care to be gentle. She came up with a treatment plan that made me feel comfortable, and most importantly hopeful. She answered the many questions I had without making me feel like I was taking up her time. I cannot recommend her enough. She’s a true healthcare, professional. Rodeo Women’s Health Center’s physicians are a true model for what every OB/GYN’s practice should be like.
Tanvi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Valenton was great at answering my questions and easy to talk to.
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Texting and internet platform
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr Patel was very nice and professional.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
SAG-AFTRA