Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Patel was extremely kind and patient and I felt very comfortable discussing my health with him. The clinic staff were all well trained and patient. The lab was super convenient as it was on the same floor and took me in right away without any wait or more paperwork. Excellent clinic!
Heidi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Valenton is always the best- she takes great care and makes you feel like you are the only person she is thinking about
Julissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone its super nice and friendly. I love it.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone is always so kind and I always feel comfortable with Dr Toubi. I moved to Sherman Oaks, but will continue coming here because of this.
Dorit L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Good She’s very professional and thorough I like her a lot
Sofia-Triantafylli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
During my first pregnancy l, I had the chance to have Dr. Karen Toubi as OBGYN. She is always very supportive, caring and she makes me feel very secure during our wonderful journey! I also recommend this clinic for Dr. Ginette Hodara, who is monitoring my ultrasounds precautiously with detail and explaining everything. I’m thankful for the whole RDWC team!
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The only thing I’m not a fan of is that the parking in the building is valet only
Angelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr Toubi always answers all of my questions with honest and open conversation. I always feel very comfortable voicing any concerns I have and know she will respond in kind.
Kaci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Brown is always attentive and caring. A great listener and supporter of my health care. I’m always comfortable and never left to wait during my appointment. I wish she could be my primary care physician.
Skylar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great experience—was in and out quickly and care team was respectful and kind.
Angelica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I just started seeing Dr. Patel, he's been great and I felt so comfortable with him. Has a great bedside manner. I had a couple questions for him but he actually answered them for me before I even got to ask. Will definitely keep going here. Staff was also friendly and pleasant.
Min S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Would definitely recommend
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Chen is fantastic. She’s quick and efficient — which means a lot at these appointments. She has always been open to all questions I’ve had, and has really informative answers/suggestions.
Lianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
very good
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
It was my 1st time meeting Dr. Patel. He carefully examined me and ordered some tests. All very smooth.
Allegra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Patel has impeccable bedside manner. He is understanding, empathetic and non-judgmental.
Heather V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr.Chen is the bEsT doctor I’ve ever had. She takes the time to actually* listen and has a calm demeanor that makes uncomfortable issues easy to talk about. If I have an urgent issue, she will schedule asap-so grateful! 10/10 recommend to all women.
Gisele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great Dr
Elena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very nice, patient and answering all questions with explanation.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare