Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. V is the best. Smart, knowledgeable, kind.
Camilla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He was a very patient and kind doctor and I really enjoyed my visit. He and the staff are all very sweet and timely and provide excellent care and service.
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
No wait at all. Dr. Brown is always friendly and not rushed, as was the nurse who took my blood pressure. Only complaint is the 2-piece paper gown thing. The bottom piece always makes me feel extra exposed, especially when sitting up waiting for the doctor to come in with my back to the door. Much prefer the one-piece gown that opens to the front as I've used in other OB/GYN offices.
Taiye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very thoughtful and a good listener. Also ensures he communicates in a very detailed manner that his patients understand what’s going on with their bodies.
Austin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great experience!
Gabriella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Speedy and efficient office -- while also making me feel like a human :)
Timberlee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Brown is wonderful. I feel like I can trust her & she always answers all my questions
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Valenton was phenomenal!
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Chen is great!
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Valenton is continuously the best Doctor!
Eghlimeh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Best of the best
Chantal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
FRIENDLY, DR IS A GOOD LISTENER TO WHAT MY NEEDS ARE MET .
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Kathleen Valenton is the best. Listens.
Donnalee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Chen and her team are wonderful!
Stacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Absolutely love rodeo and especially dr brown. Would highly recommend.
Ingrid V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
wonderful annual visit with Dr. Rebecca Brown..
Bo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always attentive, patient and really cares about his patients.
Brigitte N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I can’t say enough fabulous things about Dr Valenton. She is extremely smart and deeply skilled, but also very warm and kind. I’m privileged to have her as my gynecologist, and I’m very grateful. Her nurse is also wonderful, as are all the staff I’ve encountered at this practice. Thank you!
Gisele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr waldman taking very good care of my mother gisele

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA
UnitedHealthcare