Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

149 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara J.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Brown was great. The office experience less so. I arrived 15 mins early. The check-in person took so long that she was called to hurry up. I was able to get vitals and pee in a cup quickly but then had to wait until 20 mins after my scheduled ultrasound to be seen. Dr. Brown was quite timely to see me. But then at checkout instead of assisting me the checkout person spoke with Dr. Brown about another patient in front of me, attempted to gossip with another staff person, and then checked out two people behind me rather than finish me up. And I still had to get a blood draw! Only the blood draw was smooth with no wait time, no fuss, and finished. I had to take 2 hours off work when it should’ve been closer to 1.5 at the absolute most.
Erica L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Well organized, efficient, timely, caring. Great experience
Andrea F.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have seen Dr. Nguyen since moving back to LA from SF area. He is the best GYN I have ever been to. He listens, doesn’t rush and always solves your GYN problems. I moved 80 miles away to So. Orange County but refuse to stop seeing him so I make the long drive. He deserves ten stars.
Janett J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Job very will done all my of my questions was answered
Myrto L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone was courteous and Dr Rebecca Brown was thorough and understanding.
Denise R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Staff and Dr Brown are very warm and welcoming. Dr Brown is thorough.
Brooke A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love her!! So easy to talk to and helpful. Always a pleasure and very appreciative of her care :-)
Joanne D.
Submitted 07/03/19
I have been seeing Dr Brown for years...she is great, super down to earth and a awesome Dr!!
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Warm, caring, knowledgeable, friendly, great face time, no rushing
Mojgan M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good Dr. I just wish I didn’t have to wait so long
Maria K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Outstanding doctor, caring and always very profesional.
Linda N.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very professional.
Sophie Y.
Submitted 06/11/19
courteous and timely service
Mariah D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Brown is the best - kind, efficient, gentle, and communicative.
Leila K.
Submitted 05/06/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nguyen since the beginning of my pregnancy. He is so far the best obgyn I have encountered. He is the nicest person I have met. He is very calm and pays attention to everything you tell him. He makes you feel comfortable in every way possible. I am looking forward to completing my journey with him. He is a 5 star Obgyn!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Thorough and delightful, as always.
Kristin K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor who always makes me feel comfortable. He never makes me feel dumb about the questions I ask and always gives sound advice that leaves me feeling more knowledgeable and confident. Its also very nice of him to have taken note of my husband and child's name. I came in for my yearly and after some discussion, now feel like I am prepared to become pregnant with my second child.
Camilla W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Nguyen is very professional. I would highly recommend.
Kristine C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Brown is thoughtful, intelligent and takes the time to listen to her patients. She makes me feel at ease.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent care.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare