Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELISA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Waldman's attentive care has truly transformed my pregnancy appointments into enjoyable experiences. Her prompt responsiveness through the portal underscores her dedication and efficiency.
Maureen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Patel is attentive and efficient. He listened to and addressed each of my concerns. He is detail oriented and has a great bedside manner!
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Very professional doctor
DEBORA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. K. Valenton is absolutely amazing professionally and socially. I was nervous to meet a new GYN at 64 YO of age due to i was close to a previous gynecologist that I had trusted. Dr. Valenton was so caring and took time educating me about my hormone replacement, even my past heartbreak from an X boyfriend, and how important a woman’s health including happiness is important. It is so important to trust and be able to have positive communication with a physician who you will trust to take care of your female health.
COURTNEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Waldman is kind, thorough, and knowledgable. Her bedside manner is next to none - I feel as at ease with her discussing health matters as I do making small talk.
Nora Berookhim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great
MELANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Love Dr. Rebecca Brown
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Dr. Brown is an Amazing doctor
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Thank you
YUANYUAN X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I had the privilege of being under the care of Dr. Jennifer Chen during my first pregnancy, and I am beyond grateful for the incredible experience I had with her. As a first-time mother, the journey into motherhood was a mix of excitement and apprehension, but Dr. Chen's professionalism, expertise, and compassion turned it into a truly smooth and memorable process. My baby's arrival on August marked the culmination of months of anticipation and preparation. Dr. Chen played an indispensable role in ensuring that everything went off without a hitch. From the very first appointment, her warm demeanor and genuine care for both me and my baby were evident. Her ability to blend medical expertise with a personal touch immediately put me at ease. One of the standout qualities of Dr. Chen is her attentiveness. She not only listened to my concerns and questions but also provided comprehensive and insightful answers, making sure I was well-informed at every step. Her quick responses to my inquiries, whether big or small, made me feel truly looked after—a comfort that is invaluable, especially during pregnancy. Throughout the prenatal care and eventual delivery, Dr. Chen's professionalism shone brightly. Her vast knowledge of obstetrics and gynecology was evident in every interaction. She guided me through the process, explaining each stage and procedure with clarity. I always felt like an active participant in my healthcare decisions, thanks to her empowering approach. With Dr. Chen's guidance, I welcomed my beautiful baby into the world. The delivery was very good and smooth, and I felt so safe and supportive. Beyond her medical expertise, Dr. Jennifer Chen's kindness and genuine care make her an exceptional healthcare provider. Her encouragement and thoughtful advice gave me the confidence I needed as a new mother. The journey wasn't just about medical appointments; it was about forging a connection that will forever hold a special place in my heart. I can't express enough gratitude for Dr. Jennifer Chen's instrumental role in bringing my son into the world. Her blend of professionalism, attentiveness, and compassion makes her a rare find in the medical field. I am proud to have had her as my OBGYN and wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone embarking on the beautiful journey of pregnancy and motherhood. Thank you Dr. Chen, for everything you've done for me and my precious son. Your impact will be cherished for a lifetime.
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
the best!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Excellent Doctor.
Meryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Knowledgeable, expert, caring service going above and beyond with recommendations. Truly exceptional medical care
Bianca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Brown is attentive and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her for anyone in need of an OB/GYN.
Kelsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I love Dr. Valenton! She is kind, friendly, and makes me feel comfortable in the most uncomfortable setting. She doesn’t push her agenda on you and offers sound advice. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new GYN!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Fast and easy amd Kind doctors amd staff
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Valenton is wonderful, caring , attentive and very intelligent and articulate as relating to health concerns. Dr Valenton is innovative and keeps up with all new technologies and science. Dr Valenton also has a wonderful disposition and is very pleasant and supportive. I highly recommend Dr Valenton.
Lianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Love Dr. Patel. He is amazing and so helpful, a great listener and very kind. He makes you feel very comfortable.
Oludara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Great
Taylor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Everyone is super friendly and skilled in what they do.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
SAG-AFTRA