Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

98 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tannaz N.
Submitted 08/21/18
Amazing staff, super friendly and attentive. Dr. Brown is truly wonderful, couldn’t be happier
Lilly M.
Submitted 08/11/18
Amazing! Everyone is kind and helpful.
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 07/31/18
Excellent.
Alison F.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Nugyen was kind and patient and I really appreciated how he was able to fit me in for an emergency appointment so quickly and easily.
Jody M.
Submitted 07/07/18
There wasn't any wait at all. Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Rebecca Brown is terrific and very easy to work with. She takes her time, listens to my concerns and tries to find solutions.
Alison F.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great!
Rachel D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Brown is great. She has a fantastic beside manner and I always know my health is in good hands when I come in. Worth the drive to Beverly Hills from the Valley in rush hour traffic!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/24/18
Experienced an extraordinarily long wait, but Dr. Nguyen was lovely. I’ve been to this practice in the past and the wait hasn’t always been as long, so I’m hopeful it was an anomaly.
Josephine L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Rebecca Brown is a jewel in the medical profession! She is very professional while being warm and thorough. Plus she gives you ample time to talk and ask questions. I would recommend her highly.
Lindsay F.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr.Nguyen is one of the most compassionate, kind, caring doctors I have ever had!! This is my first pregnancy and I could not imagine this journey under anyone else's care...thank you Dr. Nyguen!!!
Sally S.
Submitted 06/06/18
Really liked Dr. Brown, I will be recommending her for sure!
Chauncey J.
Submitted 06/06/18
Amazing staff
Pam P.
Submitted 06/06/18
The wait time is too long for your appointment, but it’s worth the wait to see Dr. Rebecca Brown. She’s a wonderful doctor and a lovely person.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 06/05/18
So far so good with Dr. Brown! I've been coming here for a few years now and even if it's the end of the day and I'm guessing Dr. Brown is tired from a long day, she always asks if I have any more questions and I never feel rushed which I greatly appreciate. She's also very easy to talk to.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/05/18
Ease of making appointment and seeing the Dr. plus that always respond to email questions.
Alison F.
Submitted 06/01/18
Wonderful practice! Dr. Brown is a caring and attentive Ob. Highly recommend!
Svetlana L.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great doctor!
Marcela B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Nguyen is great, we love our visits with him, very informative and caring!
Megan B.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Brown is the best OBGYN EVER
Sarah A.
Submitted 05/18/18
Love to Dr Brown. She amazing, smart, and cares about her patients (and does a great job delivering babies)!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare