Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Super friendly staff and attentive
Robyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/18
I never thought any Dr. could hold a candle to Dr. Kadnerafter 45 years. Dr. Briwn is fantastic, caring, patient and knowledgeable. Grateful to have been recommended to her.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Everyone was great. On time and friendly
Nicoletta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/18
This was my first time at Rodeo Drive Women's Health and it was a great experience. All the staff were very kind and helpful. Dr Valenton is a gem of a doctor, very knowledgeable and professional, most pleasant, responsive, kind and reassuring. I felt very well taken care of.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
The doctors are excellent. I’ve always felt very confident in their hands.
Gaiane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Amazing doctor
Yassaman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Always helpful and extremely professional
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Chen is the best!! She has a calming bedside manner and is extremely accessible for her patients. I appreciate her taking the time to return calls the same day within hours, even late on Friday afternoons. I had the most wonderful birth experience under her care and she walked me through every step to ensure I felt at ease. Dr. Chen is consistent and thorough keeping her patients health and best interest in mind. I highly recommend her!
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
I have been seeing Dr. Brown since 2011, when she performed my partial hysterectomy perfectly. I am consistently happy with how down to earth she is as well as informed and truly caring. She has always put me at ease and I have a lot of trust in her. Her office also runs quite smoothly with minimal waits and friendly, approachable team members.
Moira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/18
Best doctor in Los Angeles.
Holia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Fast,friendly and knowledgeable staff. Absolutely love doctor brown!!
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Brown is both thorough and efficient. Love her!
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Had my first appointment with Dr. Brown and she was fantastic. I had a bunch of questions about my appointment and she never made me feel rushed or that I was being a bother. She was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend her.
Shana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's for many years...and she delivered my 3 kids! I had 2 pregnancies....my son..and then a few years later she delivered my boy/girl TWINS! She is professional, knowledgeable, and has an wonderful bedside manner. Her staff is professional as well. She will continue to remain my Dr.
Saloumeh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Tannaz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Amazing staff, super friendly and attentive. Dr. Brown is truly wonderful, couldn’t be happier
Lilly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/18
Amazing! Everyone is kind and helpful.
Elizabeth Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Excellent.
Alison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Nugyen was kind and patient and I really appreciated how he was able to fit me in for an emergency appointment so quickly and easily.
Jody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/18
There wasn't any wait at all. Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Rebecca Brown is terrific and very easy to work with. She takes her time, listens to my concerns and tries to find solutions.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
SAG-AFTRA