Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/18
Very nice, organized clinic and the doctor is very professional
Jacqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Our Dr. for the ultrasound made us feel so comfortable. I hope we have her again. And Dr. Brown was great about speaking directly about blood tests etc. with me and my husband.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/18
I was seen on time (a positive in my book) and Dr. Brown really seemed to care about a situation that was posed by my internist. She paused to give it some thought and made suggestions in addition to giving me a thorough examination.
Sabra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
I went to Dr. Brown for the 1st time and liked her a lot. She was very good and personable. She was on time and answered all of my questions well. I would recommend her and will go back.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
Quick and great service for Appt. Everyone is helpful! Dr brown is great as always.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Brown is my favorite doctor... ever. She’s brilliant and truly cares about her patients.
Ainslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Brown is always so insightful, patient, and thoughtful! I feel like she truly cares about me and my health, no matter how small the problem.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
always a great experience, comforting and informative.
Maranda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr.Brown is the best!
Larisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
Best experience ever!
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Fantastic!
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Brown is thorough and knowledgeable and has a pleasant bedside manner. The offices are clean and the office staff is efficient. I couldn't recommend the RDWHC more highly.
Khrister Nikka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/18
The doctors here are so approachable, kind, and knowledgeable. I'm very happy with my care here
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Brown is amazing! So kind and patient always!
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent.
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Brown is personable and genuinely caring - I highly recommend her. I've been going to RDWHC since moving to LA in 2014 and always have a great experience with the friendly and professional staff.
Alejandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Great service and good experience every time.
Yvette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Brown is the best. She's genuine, knowledgeable, professional and just a great person. I trust her!
Ronit D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr brown is the best out there. She is highly knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I recommend her whole heartedly!
Shirin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Most kind, caring, and patient physician. Also very knowledgeable. I recommended Dr. Brown to all my family members and they love her too

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
Oxford Health Plans
SAG-AFTRA