Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
470 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mojgan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good Dr. I just wish I didn’t have to wait so long
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Outstanding doctor, caring and always very profesional.
Linda N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Very professional.
Sophie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
courteous and timely service
Mariah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Brown is the best - kind, efficient, gentle, and communicative.
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Thorough and delightful, as always.
Kristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor who always makes me feel comfortable. He never makes me feel dumb about the questions I ask and always gives sound advice that leaves me feeling more knowledgeable and confident. Its also very nice of him to have taken note of my husband and child's name. I came in for my yearly and after some discussion, now feel like I am prepared to become pregnant with my second child.
Camilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Nguyen is very professional. I would highly recommend.
Kristine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Brown is thoughtful, intelligent and takes the time to listen to her patients. She makes me feel at ease.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent care.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent care.
Kyla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
I love Dr. Brown and the whole team at this office. Aesthetics and attitude are hugely important everywhere, but especially in a doctor's office. It always feels calm and comforting being there, and everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are warm and welcoming. I love coming here!
Yoomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Nguyen is amazing. He understands his patients' needs and truly cares about his patients. He supports and helps them in every way he can.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone in the office was efficient and friendly. My appointment was on time as scheduled and I moved easily and quickly at each step. Dr. Brown is easy to talk to and thorough in her examination.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Awesome!
Kelemua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
You guys are awesome
Nehama S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Sweet and understanding
Michaela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
I love Dr. Nguyen! He made my whole pregnancy experience absolutely amazing and memorable. He was so attentive, bed side manner was impeccable, extremely knowledgeable, and comforting.
Pinar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Nguyen is amazing.
Sonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Brown was great, as she always is. Highly recommend her.

Insurance We Accept


Rodeo Drive Women's Health Care's mission is to make exceptional health care more accessible. That’s why we work to accept most major PPO insurance plans and Medicare.
Start by calling your insurance to find out if Rodeo Women's Health Center is in your insurance plan’s network, please call the phone number on the back of your insurance card and provide them with our National Provider Identifier (or “NPI”) number 1295181956. If you seek care outside of your plan’s contract terms, you will be responsible for any charges incurred.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
SAG-AFTRA