Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soraya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Tina was amazing and the Doctor as well
Breanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Can't say enough positive things about Dr. Waldman! She was incredible at the complicated birth of my daughter, and her bedside manner is calm in times of stress and I would recommend her to anyone!
Angela T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
No negative experience.
Marwah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
She is very nice Dr. I recommend for every one
Sona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I was referred to Dr Valenton by my friend and I had great experience with her with the care I received. I had my first baby delivered by Dr Valenton recently, she was good and prompt in communicating throughout my pregnancy, and including my family members who played a big role in my pregnancy journey. I had covid during my pregnancy and she was very helpful with recommendation to ensure safety, which goes to show her compassionate understanding and to treat her patients with best care and earn the trust and respect easily. I would highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and attentive with all questions related to maternity and aftercare. She is very personable and easy to talk to, I’m happy with her care and would highly recommend her.
Pauline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The situation addressed and hope that it will be resolved.
Sandi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Chen is totally amazing. She makes you feel like she has all the time in the world to discuss any issues you have and does the actual procedure so fast you can't believe it's done. She is friendly and funny and just emanates a feeling of compassion and caring. Jenny, her nurse is also terrific - great sense of humor and easy to talk to. The place is spotless and just gives a feeling of well being. I cannot imagine going to any other doctor.
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great
Olivia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Waldman is the best.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Prompt, courteous and dr brown was wonderful
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr. Brown is so relatable. Friendly, fun, knowledgeable. I feel so fortunate after our appointments! Thank you, Dr. Brown, to you and your wonderful Nurse. All of the Staff at RDWC is excellent.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great experience at the lab! Thank you!
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great!
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great establishing appointment with Dr. Valenton
Eleni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Brown explained everything clearly. I had the best experience.
Ailen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
In Dr. Patel office, I had a wonderful experience. Everyone is cordial and exhibits excellent bedside manner.
Ming T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Refreshingly friendly, Down to earth and efficient
Clarizza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Doctor was amazing as usual! However, new nurse (or nurse I haven’t been in contact prior) made my blood pressure arm cuff extremely tight, so was in severe pain (9 out of 10) and became light-headed (blood getting cut off to brain?), resulting in a 190 BP. Doctor repeated and was at 155.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and has a pleasant demeanor. While this was my first meeting with him, the courtesy and understanding he demonstrated in listening to and addressing my concerns made me feel comfortable during the visit and optimistic about the quality of care he will provide as my new doctor.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Brown is professional and caring.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
SAG-AFTRA