Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center -  - OB/GYN

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center

OB/GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Zero wait time this visit. Straight into a room and Dr was ready to see me. Dr Chen was very willing to discuss any items I brought up. Great visit overall. Thank you!
Regina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Valen time is very thorough and an excellent physician
Nahid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I went in not able to walk because of pain and left with no pain.
Mitra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Caring , professional , she is a great doctor and you are lucky to have her as your doctor
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Valenton is wonderful per usual! Just wish the appointment time was more accurate. 30+ min late
Bianca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Tova F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Rodeo women’s health center is absolutely amazing ! I had the best experience there. Everyone is so welcoming
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
As ever, Dr. Brown covered all the important points and put me at ease about all my questions. Here for Life!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I had a great experience and felt all my questions were answered. The doctor was very kind and compassionate and I felt comfortable and not rushed. I would highly recommend to others.
Anna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent care and attitude. Felt comfortable and welcomd. Highly recommend!
Oliaeya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Brown is eager to see her patients. She takes time to listen her patients concerns as well.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
The front desk Donna was very welcoming & I proceeded with the rest of my appointment ultrasound The lady was fabulous, and the other nurse that took my vitals was very helpful…
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent appt, answered all questions
Alice M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good nice nurse Good doctor
Candace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Everyone is amazing
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr brown is very real , very kind but most of all very ahead of things ! She has the rare skill of recognizing things, requesting tests immediately and arranging time to have an immediate follow up . I trust her and I’ve had very little trust in drs lately so I find that Amazing
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Love Dr. Waldman and Grace is absolutely wonderful!
Jessica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
She is amazing
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone in the practice are extremely helpful and accommodating
Bonita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Brown cares and is thorough. Time well spent!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted


At Rodeo Drive Women's Health Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office for insurance eligibility.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Medicare
Meritain Health
MultiPlan
SAG-AFTRA